hand painted kitchens, painted furniture, period property decorating throughout UK

We are Traditional Painter - the UK’s leading Hand Painted Kitchen and Furniture specialist painters.

We are an invitation-only, nationwide network of independent businesses, each with decades of professional experience. Every member of our team guarantees a showroom-quality, hand painted finish for your kitchen, with exceptional customer service at every stage.

Our transparent pricing structure ensures unwavering quality and service for kitchens of every style or size. Browse our case studies for a selection of the thousands of kitchens we have transformed since 2009.

→ Search for your local Traditional Painter

General information: 01603 861935

Reviews of MB Nash kitchen painter Oxford, London, M4 corridor

If you have had a kitchen painted by master decorator Mark Nash of MB Nash, you are invited to add a review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Kitchen

Jan 14, 2020 by Sally S

Mark, Thank you so much for painting our kitchen you have totally transformed it. It was a pleasure to have you here and your workmanship is second to none . From the initial quote to the completed kitchen it was stress free all the way. Now looking forward to our bedroom and study being painted too. Please do pass on my details to anyone who may like a personal recommendation .


Wow what a transformation

Dec 20, 2019 by Tracy Woodhouse

Our kitchen looked very dated but was still in excellent working order being a Poggenphol design, after doing some research I came across Mark and I’m so glad I did! Our kitchen looks completely transformed at a snip of the price of replacing, my only regret is that I hadn’t had the idea sooner. Mark is extremely professional and a pleasure to have around, it really didn’t feel like I was even having work done, very little hassle and mess as we didn’t need to empty the cupboards. I would highly recommend Mark. Thank you so, so much. Tracy


Kitchen Cupboards re painted

Jun 29, 2019 by Ali Adams

Mark and his son Sam came to re paint our white cupboards which we had had for 12 Years. Mark offered great advice on paint colours and helped us select Pavillion Grey. The cupboards now look new and very modern and it has given our kitchen a new lease of life. They both did an excellent job and could not have been nicer. Nothing was too much trouble. I highly recommend them.


Excellent workmanship

Jun 16, 2019 by Penny & James

Many thanks to Mark for rejuvenating our 20 year old laminate kitchen. His workmanship is superb, he kept to the time slot with limited disruption whilst painting. I couldn’t recommend him more highly.


Kitchen painting Wokingham

Jul 05, 2017 by Keith & Vanessa

Hi Mark

When we saw Mark’s work at a neighbour’s house we immediately recognised the most economical and least disruptive method of rejuvenating our 10 year old Natural Oak kitchen. The transition was truly remarkable, the workmanship is superb with the original wood grain evident through the new colour scheme.

Mark’s work and his solution for a new kitchen is highly recommended.


Kitchen transformation

Jul 05, 2017 by Jon and Antonia

Dear Mark,

Just a note to say how pleased we are with the kitchen. The new colour and finish is just what we were after, and we really appreciated you keeping us informed of progress over the week. It couldn’t have been smoother and we'd have no hesitation in recommending you. We’re always pleased to support craftspeople and small businesses, and glad you enjoyed the job.

All best wishes and thanks again,


True professionals

May 12, 2017 by Georgia & Nick

We would like to thank Mark Nash & his son for hand painting our kitchen . We had a new kitchen extension built and many traders working with us, however Mark& son were by far the most professional . They take a huge amount of pride in their work and this is shown by the flawless finish of our kitchen, which looks amazing .It has been an absolute pleasure to have them work in our home. They are very nice, respectful and trustworthy . Mark also gave us loads of tips for little d.i.y painting jobs, that we put to good use . We would highly recommend using Mark and his son . Kind regards


Feb 06, 2017 by Lyn Lewis

Hi Mark
What can I say ?
You have given me a brand new kitchen !
The transformation is amazing it really was a pleasure to meet you and the lovely Sam not only did you do what you said on the tin but over and above by repairing the freezer door,making sure the recessed lights stayed put and even painting the unit door in the utility room that I'd forgotten about !
I would recommend you to anyone I'm so glad l found you
Thank you once again


Painted oak kitchen

Jan 18, 2016 by Lynne

Hi Mark

A Huge thank you to you and Sam for the amazing job you have just completed for us. The transformation from a dated oak kitchen to a modern stylish one is astounding (it took my breath away). Your attention to detail and the reliable, clean, service you both provided made it a pleasure to have you in our home.

Thank you both so much we are extremely happy and cant wait to show it off.

Kind regards


Hand painted kitchen Eton

Jul 03, 2015 by Mark

It would not be possible to speak too highly of Mark Nash and his work. I consider myself a perfectionist, and his work entirely lives up to my super high standards. I was absolutely delighted with the job he did painting my kitchen, but just as important is his positive attitude and easy manner, meaning there is never an issue when asking him to correct something. If you use anyone else to paint your kitchen then you are making a big mistake

http://etonantiques.com


Traditional Painter 0203-608-9897 Ch, UK 5.0 5.0 19 19 Mark, Thank you so much for painting our kitchen you have totally transformed it. It was a pleasure to have you here and your workmanship is second to none . From the initial quot
Page:
12


Contact Mark for ideas or costings to paint furniture, refurbish a tired kitchen, or hand-paint a new one.

If you don't see a hand-painted kitchen or decorating specialist in your area, contact Andy and he'll be able to help you.

Professional Traditional Painters

Traditional Painter is an invitation-only, nationwide network of independent businesses, with years of professional experience. Every member of our team guarantees a showroom-quality, hand painted finish for your kitchen, with exceptional customer service at every stage.

Our transparent pricing structure ensures unwavering quality and service for kitchens of every style or size.

If you would like to employ the services of your local recommended TP kitchen & furniture painter, please use the map widget below.

Basis of a TP recommendation | Kitchens | Furniture

Since day one we have been committed to sharing our hard earned knowledge with readers. In our case studies we openly explain how we prepare and paint kitchens and furniture. We also share decades of specialist decorating experience in TP blog articles in the hope that all DIY and trade decorators can take away and use our ideas to achieve better, more professional results.

Contact Andy at Traditional Painter for general enquiries

Call Traditional Painter

01603 861935

Email Traditional Painter

enquiries@traditionalpainter.com

Please note, all information on this website is presented in good faith. By viewing this website you accept complete responsibility for how and where you use such information.