hand painted kitchens, painted furniture, period property decorating throughout UK

We are Traditional Painter - the UK’s leading Hand Painted Kitchen and Furniture specialist painters.

We are an invitation-only, nationwide network of independent businesses, each with decades of professional experience. Every member of our team guarantees a showroom-quality, hand painted finish for your kitchen, with exceptional customer service at every stage.

Our transparent pricing structure ensures unwavering quality and service for kitchens of every style or size. Browse our case studies for a selection of the thousands of kitchens we have transformed since 2009.

→ Search for your local Traditional Painter

General information: 07989 025212

Reviews of Emma Brown hand painted kitchens Kent

If you have had your kitchen or furniture painted by Emma Brown could you please leave a review to help future visitors.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 02, 2016 by Julie Seldon

If you want perfection, look no further than having Emma paint your kitchen or furniture. A real pleasure to have had Emma in our home for four weeks doing a meticulous job - we now want to book her for painting the study furniture.


May 28, 2016 by Liane Hunt

Emma arrived at our initial consultation with lots of paint samples (many of which were painted onto wood which gave a much better indication of colour than paint charts), photos of previous kitchens and lots of ideas and advice.
She was extremely professional and accommodating once work started even though we kept postponing due to overrunning building works and was friendly and sunny throughout.
The finished kitchen looks brilliant. The quality of her work is top notch and she left the kitchen very tidy and clean at the end of each day. It has updated and smartened our old oak kitchen to the extent that visitors can't believe it's been painted, they presume we have a new kitchen.
I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Emma.


Mar 05, 2016 by Brian & Patricia Terry

Sent via letter -
We had held initial meetings with Emma, to discuss the scope of work, our preferred paint colour, plus the programming of the work and projected cost. At all times, she presented herself in a very professional way, maintained good communication and was helpful in all aspects of the proposed work.

Our existing high quality German Lager Kitchen was looking tired. Emma recognised our needs and provided us with a sample door, finished with our chosen colour of paint. She had managed to retain the existing Wedgewood Blue colour inset panel and the end result was superb.

In turn, we awarded her with the contract, which she finished to time, quality and cost. As a result, Emma has completely refurbished our kitchen. The finish is of such high quality that many of our friends; who have seen the end result, cannot believe that all the units have been hand painted. They thought we had had them resprayed in a factory, by a specialist company.

This letter is to confirm that we would have no hesitation in recommending Emma to any future client. She is a true professional and treated us as clients with total respect, in every way. She also adopts a very customer friendly approach, at all times.
Brian & Tricia Terry
Bexley, Kent


Mar 05, 2016 by Susan Wood

Sent via email - "My kitchen has been much complimented by our many visitors throughout December (2015) - no-one can believe that it hasn't been ripped out and completely replaced! Kind regards, Susan"


Mar 05, 2016 by Mike Gillett

Emma painted our kitchen and bedroom furniture in July 2015.

Thank you so much, the results have surpassed expectations, we feel as though we have a new bedroom and kitchen.

Kind regards,

Mike, Lucie and Jack


Beautiful Kitchen

Mar 18, 2015 by Debra Farish

Well done Emma you have made my Mark Wilkinson Kitchen like new! The Kitchen needed updating and with a new more up to date colour and a few alterations on the drawer handles you achieved this. Your professional workmanship and capability stood out. I would not hesitate and in fact have already given you number out to several friends. I'll be using you again.

http://www.thebarnatwoodview.co.uk


High quality painting

Mar 15, 2015 by Sandy & Geoff Robbins

Emma painted my kitchen units in September. The high quality is as though they have left the factory, completely transforming the appearance. She is very much a perfectionist and very professional.


Kitchen Transformation!!

Mar 15, 2015 by Rebecca Doyle

Thank you so much for all your top efforts with the painting we are thrilled to bits beyond belief. Such a transformation we cannot believe it!

Rebecca Doyle


Transformed Bedroom Furniture

Dec 04, 2014 by Paul and Irene

Two chest of draws,two side tables,two underbed storage units plus bed all transformed from a drab timber appearance into a modern looking set of furniture.Every step went as agreed plus a really good price what more could you ask.Will use Emma`s skill again as I have eyed some further pieces that need a make over.


Painted Kitchen

Nov 19, 2014 by Mrs Lesley Mitchell

We had a twenty year old kitchen with good quality units but looking tired. We now can't believe it is our old kitchen as Emma's work and innovative ideas have totally transformed our kitchen. From maple wood to a wonderful Pubeck Stone and our plinths now cut to size. Many thanks Emma you're a star!


Traditional Painter 0203-608-9897 Ch, UK 5.0 5.0 37 37 Our wooden kitchen was dated and tired but basically sound and we'd thought about having it painted for ages. And then we found Emma! She advised us on colours (not only paint but
Page:
1234
Professional Traditional Painters

Traditional Painter is an invitation-only, nationwide network of independent businesses, with years of professional experience. Every member of our team guarantees a showroom-quality, hand painted finish for your kitchen, with exceptional customer service at every stage.

Our transparent pricing structure ensures unwavering quality and service for kitchens of every style or size.

If you would like to employ the services of your local recommended TP kitchen & furniture painter, please use the map widget below.

Basis of a TP recommendation | Kitchens | Furniture

Since day one we have been committed to sharing our hard earned knowledge with readers. In our case studies we openly explain how we prepare and paint kitchens and furniture. We also share decades of specialist decorating experience in TP blog articles in the hope that all DIY and trade decorators can take away and use our ideas to achieve better, more professional results.

Contact Paul at Traditional Painter for general enquiries

Call Traditional Painter

07989 025212

Email Traditional Painter

enquiries@traditionalpainter.com

Please note, all information on this website is presented in good faith. By viewing this website you accept complete responsibility for how and where you use such information.