hand painted kitchens, painted furniture, period property decorating throughout UK

We are Traditional Painter - the UK’s leading Hand Painted Kitchen and Furniture specialist painters.

We are an invitation-only, nationwide network of independent businesses, each with decades of professional experience. Every member of our team guarantees a showroom-quality, hand painted finish for your kitchen, with exceptional customer service at every stage.

Our transparent pricing structure ensures unwavering quality and service for kitchens of every style or size. Browse our case studies for a selection of the thousands of kitchens we have transformed since 2009.

→ Search for your local Traditional Painter

General information: 01603 861935

Reviews of Emma Brown hand painted kitchens Kent

If you have had your kitchen or furniture painted by Emma Brown could you please leave a review to help future visitors.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Beautiful Kitchen

Mar 18, 2015 by Debra Farish

Well done Emma you have made my Mark Wilkinson Kitchen like new! The Kitchen needed updating and with a new more up to date colour and a few alterations on the drawer handles you achieved this. Your professional workmanship and capability stood out. I would not hesitate and in fact have already given you number out to several friends. I'll be using you again.

http://www.thebarnatwoodview.co.uk


High quality painting

Mar 15, 2015 by Sandy & Geoff Robbins

Emma painted my kitchen units in September. The high quality is as though they have left the factory, completely transforming the appearance. She is very much a perfectionist and very professional.


Kitchen Transformation!!

Mar 15, 2015 by Rebecca Doyle

Thank you so much for all your top efforts with the painting we are thrilled to bits beyond belief. Such a transformation we cannot believe it!

Rebecca Doyle


Transformed Bedroom Furniture

Dec 04, 2014 by Paul and Irene

Two chest of draws,two side tables,two underbed storage units plus bed all transformed from a drab timber appearance into a modern looking set of furniture.Every step went as agreed plus a really good price what more could you ask.Will use Emma`s skill again as I have eyed some further pieces that need a make over.


Painted Kitchen

Nov 19, 2014 by Mrs Lesley Mitchell

We had a twenty year old kitchen with good quality units but looking tired. We now can't believe it is our old kitchen as Emma's work and innovative ideas have totally transformed our kitchen. From maple wood to a wonderful Pubeck Stone and our plinths now cut to size. Many thanks Emma you're a star!


From 15 year old Hygena Pine to modern kitchen

Jul 24, 2014 by Colin and Lesley

Punctual - tick
Reliable - tick
Good communicator - tick
Quality of work - tick
Completion on time - tick
Pride in work - tick
Realistically priced - tick
Tidy - tick
Non-disruptive - tick
Honest - tick
Knowledgeable - tick
Helpful - tick

All boxes ticked then and are we happy with finished article? - tick, tick, tick, tick, tick tick tick .....

Thanks Emma, we couldn't be happier with the result and everybody compliments us on our "new" kitchen.


Amazing Transformation

Jan 25, 2014 by Tim & Jeanne Zeitlyn

Emma did a fantastic job painting our kitchen. The finish was exceptional and Emma was a delight to have around. From the beginning Emma made the experience of getting our kitchen painted easy and stress free. Not only was she extremely tidy but her attention to detail was impeccable. We have had visitors come around that can't believe it's not a brand new! Thank you Emma for doing such a wonderful job and transforming our kitchen.


Delighted customer

Oct 01, 2013 by Helen Hume

Emma painted our old pine utility room in Zoffany Silver and it now looks fantastic. The paint finish is of an exceptional standard and is very durable. As well as completing a very professional job in the agreed timeframe, Emma was a delight to have around and I would have no hesitation in recommending her to others.


Sep 30, 2013 by Paulette Pollock

Emma Brown did a splendid job rejuvenating our kitchen units. They were a bright cornflower blue colour which she expertly covered in Skimming Stone.
We had two preliminary visits from her prior to her commencing work. We felt we trusted her to do the work while we were away on holiday. She proved to be completely trustworthy. We did keep in touch by email. This arrangement suited both of us and her work was excellent.

We would not hesitate to recommend her.

Paulette


Emma transformed my kitchen

Sep 30, 2013 by Michelle Clarke

MY kitchen was ten years old and whilst still in very good condition it needed a bit of attention to ensure the drawers operated smoothly again. I also wanted to bring it up to date. It was In a traditional cream and looked a little dated. With Emma's help I opted for Farrow and Ball Borrowed Light. Emma was meticulous in her work. The kitchen was thoroughly prepped before being given several coats of paint. The standard of painting is excellent. Emma was great at planning so we opted for a time for her to come and paint the kitchen which caused the least disruption possible. I feel as if I have a brand new kitchen!


Traditional Painter 0203-608-9897 Ch, UK 5.0 5.0 32 32 Emma has done an outstanding and professional transformation on our rather tired and dated kitchen units. We are thrilled to bits with the finished results, which are flawless and
Page:
1234
Professional Traditional Painters

Traditional Painter is an invitation-only, nationwide network of independent businesses, with years of professional experience. Every member of our team guarantees a showroom-quality, hand painted finish for your kitchen, with exceptional customer service at every stage.

Our transparent pricing structure ensures unwavering quality and service for kitchens of every style or size.

If you would like to employ the services of your local recommended TP kitchen & furniture painter, please use the map widget below.

Basis of a TP recommendation | Kitchens | Furniture

Since day one we have been committed to sharing our hard earned knowledge with readers. In our case studies we openly explain how we prepare and paint kitchens and furniture. We also share decades of specialist decorating experience in TP blog articles in the hope that all DIY and trade decorators can take away and use our ideas to achieve better, more professional results.

Contact Andy at Traditional Painter for general enquiries

Call Traditional Painter

01603 861935

Email Traditional Painter

enquiries@traditionalpainter.com

Please note, all information on this website is presented in good faith. By viewing this website you accept complete responsibility for how and where you use such information.