hand painted kitchens, painted furniture, period property decorating throughout UK

The home of 20+ specialist hand painted kitchen and furniture painters working throughout the UK.

Homeowners can read our case studies showing how we transform tired wooden kitchens & furniture with beautiful hand-painted finishes.

DIY or trade? Raise your game, avoid basic mistakes, and save time & money by following our reliable, practical and forward-thinking approach. We only recommend the techniques, materials, paints & tools we rely on.

→ Contact your local TP specialist

General information: 01603 861935

Reviews of Emma Brown hand painted kitchens Kent

If you have had your kitchen or furniture painted by Emma Brown could you please leave a review to help future visitors.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Stunning Transformation

Jun 20, 2019 by Lorraine Vines

Our new wooden kitchen needed repainting post a major house renovation. We contacted Emma who came for a site visit and helped us choose colours that would compliment the kitchen. Emma's work is outstanding and I would have no hesitation is recommending her. She has transformed the cabinets and we still can't believe there are ours. Thank you so very much Emma.


Fabulous finish

Mar 02, 2019 by Rebecca Homewood

Emma painted our newly fitted hard wood kitchen and did an incredible job. Emma varnished inside all the units, cabinets and draws and painted the outside. Emma’s attention to detail is excellent which is evident in the finish. We would both highly recommend Emma for both her excellent work and her ability to work around and with other trades if your project is a large one. Emma is uber trustworthy and reliable. We gave her a set of keys and let her get on with it. Can’t recommend Emma enough.


Jul 29, 2018 by Clare & Jez Lawson

Emma has done a fantastic job of transforming our kitchen. We are extremely pleased with the finished result and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Emma to others. Thank you.


Fantastic job

Apr 25, 2018 by Emma

Sent by email:

Thank you so much for doing such a fantastic job on our kitchen it looks wonderful and is a testament to your skill.
Both Karen and I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you and we wish you all the very best in the future.
With kindest regards
Richard & Karen


Kitchen Transformation

Feb 28, 2018 by Lesley & David Johns

Emma
Thank you so much for transforming our kitchen.
We are overwhelmed with the outcome and are indebted to your talent, professionalism and hard work.
Things could not have gone better and we would have no hesitation in recommending you to others.
Thanks again and best wishes
Lesley and David


Feb 06, 2018 by Petra

Emma did a super job with our kitchen. Emma's advice on colours and what to paint and what to leave was spot on. Her work was first class and she was a pleasure to have in the house. We are delighted with the the end result. Our friends can't believe it's the same kitchen.


Oct 06, 2017 by Kim Jennings

Sent by email:
I really loved having you here and am missing you already! Will recommend you highly to anyone wanting kitchens painted.


Jun 23, 2017 by Erin & R-J Stratton

Sent via email:
My mother cannot believe the change! Loves it.
Everyone who has seen it loves it.
Thanks again for the new kitchen, we are thrilled!

Erin & R-J


Jun 23, 2017 by Mark & Karen Stevens

Sent via email:
Hi Emma
We are very pleased with the kitchen. It looks fantastic and it's like walking into someone else's house!
Thank you so much.
Karen and Mark


Jun 23, 2017 by Josephine Pugh

Received by email:
Thank you again, Emma, for a fantastic job and we will certainly be more than happy to recommend you.
If you are over this way do pop in for a cup of coffee we would love to see you.
Wishing you all the very best.
Kind regards
Jo


Traditional Painter 0203-608-9897 Ch, UK 5.0 5.0 31 31 Our new wooden kitchen needed repainting post a major house renovation. We contacted Emma who came for a site visit and helped us choose colours that would compliment the kitchen.
Page:
1234
Professional Traditional Painters

Traditional Painter is online home to 20 of the country's best independent kitchen & furniture painting specialists.

If you would like to employ the services of your local recommended TP kitchen & furniture painter, please use the map widget below.

Basis of a TP recommendation | Kitchens | Furniture

If the info we have shared in TP blog articles has given you the confidence to paint kitchen cabinets and furniture yourself, that is great. And in general, we hope that all homeowners, DIY and trade can take away & use our ideas for decorating better, faster or cleaner than the accepted norm.

Contact Andy at Traditional Painter for general enquiries

Call Traditional Painter

01603 861935

Email Traditional Painter

enquiries@traditionalpainter.com

Please note, all information on this website is presented in good faith. By viewing this website you accept complete responsibility for how and where you use such information. Test.