hand painted kitchens, painted furniture, period property decorating throughout UK

20+ specialist kitchen painters, furniture painters and decorating experts reveal their trade secrets.

Homeowners can read our case studies showing how we transform tired wooden kitchens & furniture with beautiful hand-painted finishes.

DIY and trade raise your game, avoid basic mistakes, and save time & money following our reliable, practical and forward-thinking approach. We only recommend the materials, paints & tools we rely on.

→ Contact your local TP specialist

General information: 01603 861935

Reviews of Emma Brown hand painted kitchens Kent

If you have had your kitchen or furniture painted by Emma Brown could you please leave a review to help future visitors.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 06, 2017 by Kim Jennings

Sent by email:
I really loved having you here and am missing you already! Will recommend you highly to anyone wanting kitchens painted.


Jun 23, 2017 by Erin & R-J Stratton

Sent via email:
My mother cannot believe the change! Loves it.
Everyone who has seen it loves it.
Thanks again for the new kitchen, we are thrilled!

Erin & R-J


Jun 23, 2017 by Mark & Karen Stevens

Sent via email:
Hi Emma
We are very pleased with the kitchen. It looks fantastic and it's like walking into someone else's house!
Thank you so much.
Karen and Mark


Jun 23, 2017 by Josephine Pugh

Received by email:
Thank you again, Emma, for a fantastic job and we will certainly be more than happy to recommend you.
If you are over this way do pop in for a cup of coffee we would love to see you.
Wishing you all the very best.
Kind regards
Jo


Gorgeous

May 07, 2017 by Pippa Ludley

Emma did an amazing job on transforming several pieces of tired pine furniture in a very dated kitchen. Very pleased with finished result and has completely up dated our country kitchen. I would highly recommend her. Thanks Emma 🙂


Kitchen refurb

Apr 30, 2017 by Jo Pugh

In early spring Emma was commisioned to paint our kitchen cabinets, replace glass doors and also refurbish some cabinets and a Welsh dresser. The end result was extraordinary in transforming a rather tired and old fashioned kitchen into a new bright modern looking kitchen/diner. Emma's advise at all stages was spot on and the quality of her work is meticulous and highly professional and disruption kept to a minimuim. The bonus of course is that Emma was very friendly and a pleasure to have in the house. We would certainly have no hesitation in recommending Emma.


Kitchen re paint

Apr 24, 2017 by Lesley

Emma has done an excellent job bringing our old solid wood kitchen back to life and more importantly into 21st century. Her help was invaluable in advising and choosing the paint along with what elements of the kitchen needed additional cosmetic alterations - thank you


Fantastic kitchen transformation

Apr 14, 2017 by Karen Stevens

Emma came round for an initial consultation and we immediately felt that we would be able to trust Emma to do a good job. She arranged for us to visit another client's house so we could see the standard of her painting and we were so impressed we decided to ask Emma to go ahead with painting our tired wooden cupboards in a lovely fresh cream colour.
Our kitchen has been transformed - the quality of Emma's painting is excellent and visitors have been amazed by how lovely the kitchen looks.
We would definitely recommend Emma's work to anyone wanting to update their kitchen units without replacing them.


Aug 02, 2016 by Julie Seldon

If you want perfection, look no further than having Emma paint your kitchen or furniture. A real pleasure to have had Emma in our home for four weeks doing a meticulous job - we now want to book her for painting the study furniture.


May 28, 2016 by Liane Hunt

Emma arrived at our initial consultation with lots of paint samples (many of which were painted onto wood which gave a much better indication of colour than paint charts), photos of previous kitchens and lots of ideas and advice.
She was extremely professional and accommodating once work started even though we kept postponing due to overrunning building works and was friendly and sunny throughout.
The finished kitchen looks brilliant. The quality of her work is top notch and she left the kitchen very tidy and clean at the end of each day. It has updated and smartened our old oak kitchen to the extent that visitors can't believe it's been painted, they presume we have a new kitchen.
I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Emma.


Traditional Painter 0203-608-9897 Ch, UK 5.0 5.0 25 25 Sent by email:I really loved having you here and am missing you already! Will recommend you highly to anyone wanting kitchens painted.
Page:
123
Professional Traditional Painters

Traditional Painter is online home to 20 of the country's best independent kitchen & furniture painting specialists.

If you would like to employ the services of your local recommended TP kitchen & furniture painter, please use the map widget below.

Basis of a TP recommendation | Kitchens | Furniture

If the info we have shared in TP blog articles has given you the confidence to paint kitchen cabinets and furniture yourself, that is great. And in general, we hope that all homeowners, DIY and trade can take away & use our ideas for decorating better, faster or cleaner than the accepted norm.

Contact Andy at Traditional Painter for general enquiries

Call Traditional Painter

01603 861935

Email Traditional Painter

enquiries@traditionalpainter.com

Please note, all information on this website is presented in good faith. By viewing this website you accept complete responsibility for how and where you use such information.