hand painted kitchens, painted furniture, period property decorating throughout UK

We are Traditional Painter - the UK’s leading Hand Painted Kitchen and Furniture specialist painters.

We are an invitation-only, nationwide network of independent businesses, each with decades of professional experience. Every member of our team guarantees a showroom-quality, hand painted finish for your kitchen, with exceptional customer service at every stage.

Our transparent pricing structure ensures unwavering quality and service for kitchens of every style or size. Browse our case studies for a selection of the thousands of kitchens we have transformed since 2009.

→ Search for your local Traditional Painter

General information: 07989 025212

Reviews of Emma Brown hand painted kitchens Kent

If you have had your kitchen or furniture painted by Emma Brown could you please leave a review to help future visitors.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing job

Mar 16, 2023 by Caroline Potter

Our wooden kitchen was dated and tired but basically sound and we'd thought about having it painted for ages. And then we found Emma! She advised us on colours (not only paint but floor colours too) and the finished kitchen is unbelievable - so much better than I could have imagined!

I can't recommend Emma highly enough.


Attention to detail

Jan 23, 2023 by Claire Langton

I’m so very pleased with my beautiful new kitchen.

Thank you for painting new life in to my kitchen.

I must say your “workwomanship” attention to detail was honestly the best I’ve ever experienced in any trade, and would not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends!

Thank you again, I definitely will call upon your services when needed.

I wish you all the very best for the future.

Many thanks
Claire


Mar 05, 2022 by David Taylor

Very pleased to recommend your services of 'Painted by Emma'.

We are delighted with the expert finish and the attention to detail you applied to refurbishing and repainting our kitchen units.

It was a pleasure to have you work on our project and the help and advice you gave with choosing the right colour and shade.

Excellent job and most professional.
Thank you again.


Nov 01, 2021 by Jan Preece

We couldn’t be more pleased with our finished kitchen. From first contact Emma provided friendly and professional advice. She worked unobtrusively on site and took utmost care when disassembling doors to paint off site and then reassembling. As other reviewers say, the finish is flawless and the result is better than when the kitchen was first installed. We would not hesitate to recommend her.


Jun 02, 2021 by Jennifer S-S

Outstanding! I can’t recommend Emma enough. Thoroughly professional and hard working. Completely reliable and trustworthy. Her attention to detail and quality of work is fabulous! Gave great advice from cabinet colour to handles. She was an absolute joy and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her. I used to loath our kitchen - now I love it! Thank you so much Emma!


Sep 06, 2020 by Anne Phillips

Emma has done an outstanding and professional transformation on our rather tired and dated kitchen units. We are thrilled to bits with the finished results, which are flawless and to an exceptionally high standard. We recommend Emma unreservedly.


Stunning Transformation

Jun 20, 2019 by Lorraine Vines

Our new wooden kitchen needed repainting post a major house renovation. We contacted Emma who came for a site visit and helped us choose colours that would compliment the kitchen. Emma's work is outstanding and I would have no hesitation is recommending her. She has transformed the cabinets and we still can't believe there are ours. Thank you so very much Emma.


Fabulous finish

Mar 02, 2019 by Rebecca Homewood

Emma painted our newly fitted hard wood kitchen and did an incredible job. Emma varnished inside all the units, cabinets and draws and painted the outside. Emma’s attention to detail is excellent which is evident in the finish. We would both highly recommend Emma for both her excellent work and her ability to work around and with other trades if your project is a large one. Emma is uber trustworthy and reliable. We gave her a set of keys and let her get on with it. Can’t recommend Emma enough.


Jul 29, 2018 by Clare & Jez Lawson

Emma has done a fantastic job of transforming our kitchen. We are extremely pleased with the finished result and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Emma to others. Thank you.


Fantastic job

Apr 25, 2018 by Emma

Sent by email:

Thank you so much for doing such a fantastic job on our kitchen it looks wonderful and is a testament to your skill.
Both Karen and I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you and we wish you all the very best in the future.
With kindest regards
Richard & Karen


Traditional Painter 0203-608-9897 Ch, UK 5.0 5.0 37 37 Our wooden kitchen was dated and tired but basically sound and we'd thought about having it painted for ages. And then we found Emma! She advised us on colours (not only paint but
Page:
1234
Professional Traditional Painters

Traditional Painter is an invitation-only, nationwide network of independent businesses, with years of professional experience. Every member of our team guarantees a showroom-quality, hand painted finish for your kitchen, with exceptional customer service at every stage.

Our transparent pricing structure ensures unwavering quality and service for kitchens of every style or size.

If you would like to employ the services of your local recommended TP kitchen & furniture painter, please use the map widget below.

Basis of a TP recommendation | Kitchens | Furniture

Since day one we have been committed to sharing our hard earned knowledge with readers. In our case studies we openly explain how we prepare and paint kitchens and furniture. We also share decades of specialist decorating experience in TP blog articles in the hope that all DIY and trade decorators can take away and use our ideas to achieve better, more professional results.

Contact Paul at Traditional Painter for general enquiries

Call Traditional Painter

07989 025212

Email Traditional Painter

enquiries@traditionalpainter.com

Please note, all information on this website is presented in good faith. By viewing this website you accept complete responsibility for how and where you use such information.